Categories
0
FAST DELIVERY
OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK
ESTABLISHED 1991
TRUSTED BY THOUSANDS

Christmas FAQ's

Christmas FAQs

Christmas is almost here! To help make your shop a little less stressful, we've compiled all our most frequently asked questions into one place.

If there's something we've missed, feel free to call us on 01634 295 233 or email [email protected]

What are your last dates for Christmas delivery?

The graphic below contains the last dates for guaranteed Christmas Delivery for each region we deliver to. On each date, the cut off time is 13:00. We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas after the dates listed below. For delivery prices please see our Delivery Information page.

Final dates for Christmas Delivery

What is your returns policy for items purchased over Christmas?

All purchases made between the 1st - 25th December can be returned until the 31st January 2021. All other conditions listed in our Returns Policy  apply.

What are your opening hours?

Thursday 23rd December: 9am-5pm.
Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 9am-3pm.
Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED.
Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED.
Monday 27th December: 9am-5pm.
Tuesday 28th December: 9am-5pm.

Wednesday 29th December: 9am-5pm.
Thursday 30th December: 9am-5pm.
Friday 31st December (New Years Eve): 9am-3pm.
Saturday 1st January (New Years Day): CLOSED.
Sunday 2nd January: 9:30am - 1:30pm.
Monday 3rd January: 9am-5pm.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe

Create an account

Having an account with us will allow you to check out faster in the future, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently Added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:£0.00